Vi som arbetar på Danakliniken

Specialisttandläkare

Käkkirurgi

Reza Parsa | reza.parsa@danakliniken.se

Oral Protetik

Rickard Axelsson | rickard.axelsson@danakliniken.se

Parodontologi

Gunnar Johannsen | gunnar.johannsen@danakliniken.se
Annelie Lengheden | annelie.lengheden@danakliniken.se
Mattias Michelin | mattias.michelin@danakliniken.se
Natalie Stempa, ST-tandläkare | natalie.stempa@danakliniken.se

Endodonti

Roberto Vidana | roberto.vidana@danakliniken.se

Narkosläkare

Peter Ullström

Tandhygienster

Lena Hall | lena.hall@danakliniken.se
Anne Niskala | anne.niskala@danakliniken.se
Måd Lundgren | mad.lundgren@danakliniken.se

Tandsköterskor

Anette Birkstedt | anette.birkstedt@danakliniken.se
Malin Karlsson | malin.karlsson@danakliniken.se
Helene Rennerfelt | helene.rennerfelt@danakliniken.se
Anita Haglund | anita.haglund@danakliniken.se
Annika Michelin | annika.michelin@danakliniken.se
Filippa Gyllare | filippa.gyllare@danakliniken.se

Administratör

Irene Pettersson | irene.pettersson@danakliniken.se